Webinar – Migrating from MariaDB to MySQL

December 16, 2019

This webinar will cover the advantages and process for migrating from MariaDB/Galera cluster to MySQL InnoDB Cluster.

Over these last 2 years and especially with MySQL 8.0, MySQL InnoDB Cluster has matured a lot.
In this webinar our guest speaker Matthias Crauwels from Pythian will go over the key difference between both solutions.
Matthias will use his experience to show how to migrate your application from MariaDB/Galera cluster over to MySQL InnoDB Cluster with the least possible amount of downtime.

WHEN:

Thu, Dec 19: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Dec 19: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Dec 19: 11:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Dec 19: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Dec 19: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Dec 19: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Dec 19: 17:00 Western European time
Thu, Dec 19: 18:00 Central European time
Thu, Dec 19: 19:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Dec 19: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Dec 20: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Dec 20: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Dec 20: 01:00 China time
Fri, Dec 20: 02:00 ??
Fri, Dec 20: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

Register for this web presentation

Leave a Reply